Meet Our Team

CMS ensures quality services through the oversight of a high powered, knowledgeable Board of Directors. Our 2020 Board members bring great experience and guidiance to the staff and volunteers. 2020 Board of Directors: Rebecca Sanford, President, Dave Shellito, Secretary, Barb Wilke, Adam Messinger, Amber Peters and Mary Spiegel

David Shellito

Retired from Whirlpool for a couple of years now, Dave’s executive level background in business and strategic planning experience are highly valued on the Board. Dave is taking the Civil Mediation course this fall and will mediate for the Center as well as serve on the Board.

Rhonda Whitt manages our office and is the point of contact for those seeking CMS services. Rhonda works directly with our volunteer mediators and ensures that each case is scheduled and all parties are comfortable with the process.

Rebecca Sanford is our Board President

Welcome Jenny Miner as Executive Director to CMS! Jenny comes to CMS with years of non-profit experience and a commitment to fairness and justice for all. The Board of Directors is excited to work with Jenny as they pave the road for the next phase of CMS.